Jefferson County Court Offices 2022 Holiday Schedule

New Year’s Holiday

Friday December 31st, 2021 & Monday January 3rd, 2022

Martin Luther King Day

Monday January 17

President’s Day

Monday February 21

Good Friday

Friday April 15

Election – County Primary

Tuesday May 3

Memorial Day

Monday May 30

Juneteenth

Monday June 20

Independence Day

Monday July 4
Election – County General

Thursday August 4 

Labor Day

 Monday September 5
Columbus Day

Monday October 10

Veteran’s Day

Friday November 11

Thanksgiving

12pm Wednesday November 23rd, Thursday November 24 & Friday November 25

Christmas Thursday December 22, Friday December 23 and Monday Dec 26